Hello, is it me you’re looking for? …didn’t think so,

Right so I’m thinking of giving this site a bit of an overhaul. In retrospect I am not a big fan of my stuff from college so I think I might start over. Whether I’ll keep my old posts on here or not is still undecided!

So, meanwhile, hang tight, if anybody is still out there.

I’ve been working on a few things here and there, I did a prosthetics course where I learned the basics of casting a head and creating a plat gel face application, and I also did some work experience on a real life set for a TV show pilot! But I’m not sure how much I’m allowed to post about that. Maybe I’ll update you if it actually gets signed to a broadcaster!

I’ve done a couple of other bits and bobs, and I’m thinking of creating a tumblr for any drawings I do, which I’ll link to this blog.

Wellp, that’s it, maybe you’ll be hearing from me soon!

Leave a Reply

