A Nice Surprise

So an image of mine has been used on the info page for the Degree Show! I’m thrilled!

Meanwhile, the show is opening to the public tomorrow! Last night was the busniess opening, and tonight is the friends and family private view. It’s exciting, but… I’m just so exhausted. I’ve been running around trying to fix things for the last few days and I think I’ve finally run out of juice! I can’t wait for a nice rest.

Meanwhile, I’ve got a couple of other projects in the pipeline, but I don’t have much to show just now. I’ll keep the info coming though, as things move along!

I’ll possibly post some images of the private view, I’m still deliberating on whether or not to bring my camera…

~ell

Leave a Reply

