…finished.

So I finally got it all sorted.

Here are some images of my space, all set up and ready for assessments. (We’ll be tweaking the space a bit before the public show opens in June.)

Facing one way (into my space)

Facing the other (you can see Rose’s piece at the back, and there is another piece going between us which hadn’t been moved there at the time of the photograph)

I think… I’m feeling good about it.

~ell

P.S. the images are a bit dark and need to be adjusted – I’ll do that later but just now I have to run off to work, apologies!

One response to “…finished.

  1. Awesome times! Still can’t really believe you’re finished. It looks great, I’m very proud of you :~)
    xxxxx
    :I

Leave a Reply

