Feathering

I have silicone all over me. In my hair, under my nails, I found some on my face this evening that I’d completely missed. How do I do this?

Anyway, today after fortuitously sleeping in and catching the postman with my delivery of crow feathers, I’ve added some to the gloopy entities that are my hanging birds. Behold!

Considering adding more further down the body of the crow as I quite like it. I’m using wing feathers though so I want to avoid completely feathering them. We’ll see.

Laters!

~ell

One response to “Feathering

  1. Awesome, really loving them like this! You’re a very talented lady XX
    :I

Leave a Reply

